Apr 05 2011

Geraldine Cup Winners, Croke Park 1965

Published by at 6:04 pm under News

                                                                                           (Click on photo to enlarge)

St Finbar’s National School, Cabra West.

Back row L-R: Noelie Pigott, Sambo Hyland, Fuzzy Dowling, Tony Ball, Dermot ‘Maggot’ McMahon, Luke Fagan, Pat’ McCabe, Teddy McMullen, Christopher Vavasour, Johnnie Fallon and Dermot O’Neill.

Front row L-R: Seanie Waters, Jimmy Smith, John Ronan, Derek McGrath, Ponny Sneyd, Colm Russell, Sammy Kelly, Terry Daly, Terry Moran and Terry Keogh.

No responses yet

Comments are closed.